VAMPS


Vocal Association of Music Parents

Your parental involvement is crucial towards our students’ success.                                                        DSA requires 20 hours minimum of parent volunteer service.
Come to the VAMPS meetings in order to stay informed and involved!

This year, we will have 4 quarterly meetings on Tuesdays from 6pm to 7pm.  We meet in the small Vocal Room (017).  At 7:00 pm, you are welcome to attend the school-wide PTSO meetings for even more information.  Dates will be announced as they are scheduled.

2018-2019 VAMPS Key Parent Volunteers

VAMPS COREMITTEE:
Cmte/Volunteer Coordinator – Sonja Herrera – sonmariedesign@yahoo.com
Finance/Treasurer – Lisa Sacker – Lisa.Sacker@gmail.com
Communications Coordinator – Erin Goff – egoinco@gmail.com
Vocal Family Liason – Laura Braafladt – lsao.bell220@gmail.com
VAMPS Meeting Organizer – Jen Shumar – jenshumar@gmail.com

COMMUNICATIONS:
Choir Coordinators:
                 Dept. Chair:   Erin Goff – egoinco@gmail.com
                 Pastiche: Leah Busam – kleah1@comcast.net
Anne Gordon – anne.gordon322@gmail.com 
                 Bellissima:  Carolyn Kelly – carolynakelly@comcast.net
Emily Conklin – emilyconklin@hotmail.com
                 Chorale:  Erin Goff – egoinco@gmail.com
Julie Raedeke –  j.raedeke@comcast.net
                 VJE:  Lisa Scott (lisamozart@msn.com)

Facebook Maintenance: Julie Raedeke –  j.raedeke@comcast.net

Photography: Maha Spencer – Mahaspencer@gmail.com

E-mail System Maintenance: Erin Goff – egoinco@gmail.com

Public Relations:  Elizabeth Donnelly – efdonnelly@comcast.net

Website Maintenance: Richard Raedeke – vocal.website@comcast.net

PTSO Representative & Newsletter:  Carolyn Kelly – carolynakelly@comcast.net

Roster:  Carolyn Kelly – carolynakelly@comcast.net

EVENTS:

Graphic Design:  Windy Waite – Windyveil@yahoo.com

House Managers:  Jennifer Eccleston – eccleston.j9@gmail.com
Lisa Scott – lisamozart@msn.com

Backstage Coordinators:
     High School – OPEN
     Middle School – OPEN

New Student Auditions: Richard Raedeke & Lisa Sacker
vocal.auditions@comcast.net

Travel:  OPEN

Banquet Committee:
Tracy Robinson – tracy.robinson25@gmail.com
Renee Patilla -renee.patilla@childrenscolorado.org
Adela Cota-Gomez – adelacota8111@comcast.net
Jennifer Eccleston – eccleston.j9@gmail.com

FUNDRAISING:
     Baskets – Christa DeHerrera – Cerservices@gmail.com
     Potlucks – Ali Johnson – alijohnson@gmail.com
     Grocery Cards – Aheischel Langston -aheischel@hotmail.com
     Concessions – Tracey Brummett – traceybrummett@comcast.net