VAMPS

Vocal Association of Music Parents

Your parental involvement is crucial towards our students’ success.                                                        DSA requires 20 hours minimum of parent volunteer service. 

Come to the VAMPS meetings in order to stay informed and involved!

This year, we have scheduled 4 quarterly meetings on Tuesdays from 6pm to 7pm.  We meet in the small Vocal Room (017).  At 7:00 pm, you are welcome to attend the school-wide PTSO meetings for even more information.

Scheduled Meetings in 2017-18:

  • August 30 – Orientation/1st Quarter Meeting
  • November 17  – 2nd Quarter meeting
  • February 13 – 3rd Quarter meeting
  • April 17 – 4th Quarter meeting

2017-2018 VAMPS Key Parent Volunteers

Backstage Coordinators:
     High School – OPEN
     Middle School – OPEN

Banquet Committee:
Tracy Robinson – tracy.robinson25@gmail.com
Renee Patilla -renee.patilla@childrenscolorado.org
Adela Cota-Gomez – adelacota8111@comcast.net
Jill Levy – jilllevy66@comcast.net
Jennifer Eccleston – eccleston.j9@gmail.com

Communications Coordinators:
     Treble Choir: Anne Gordon – anne.gordon322@gmail.com
     Allegro Voce:  Emily Conklin – emilyconklin@hotmail.com
     Bellissima:  Carolyn Kelly – carolynakelly@comcast.net
     Chorale:    Allison Johnson – alihjohnson@gmail.com &
Julie Raedeke –  j.raedeke@comcast.net
     VJE:  Cristian & Sonja Herrera – csgherrera@yahoo.com,          sonmariedesigns@yahoo.com
     42:  Lisa Scott (lisamozart@msn.com)
     Department: Erin Goff – egoinco@gmail.com

Concessions: Tracey Brummett – traceybrummett@comcast.net

E-mail System Maintenance: Erin Goff – egoinco@gmail.com

Facebook Maintenance: Sandi Rhynard – sandirhynard@gmail.com

Fundraising:
     Baskets – Susy Fischer – susyf@freemaninswest.com
     Potlucks – Ali Johnson – alijohnson@gmail.com
     Grocery Cards – Aheischel Langston -aheischel@hotmail.com
     Concessions – 

Graphic Design:  Tom Hootman – tdhootman@msn.com

House Managers:  Jennifer Eccleston – eccleston.j9@gmail.com
Lisa Scott – lisamozart@msn.com

Maintenance:  Bren Wilson – bren@beckbuilds.com

New Student Auditions: Richard Raedeke & Mary Lynn Conway                                                                                                vocal.auditions@comcast.net

New Student Orientation (June): Sonja Herrera – sonmariedesign@yahoo.com                                                                                    Emily Conklin – emilyconklin@hotmail.com

Photography: Diana Healy – healydi@comcast.net

PTSO Representative & Newsletter:  Sandi Rhynard  – sandirhynard@gmail.com                                                                                      Carolyn Kelly – carolynakelly@comcast.net

Public Relations:  Christin Crampton Day – ccday22@gmail.com
Elizabeth Donnelly – efdonnelly@comcast.net

Roster:  Carolyn Kelly – carolynakelly@comcast.net

Travel:  Ashley Daidone – Ashdaidone@gmail.com

Treasurer: 
(HS) – Susy Fischer – susyf@freemaninswest.com
(MS) – Lisa Sacker – Lisa_sacker@dpsk12.org

Website Maintenance: Richard Raedeke – vocal.website@comcast.net