Calendar

Performance and Rehearsal Schedule 2019-2020

MS Guitar Performances
Friday, October 4, Classical Guitar Concert 7:00pm – Concert Hall
Friday, December 6, Classical Guitar Concert 7:00pm – Concert Hall
Friday, March 20, Jazz Guitar Concert 7:00pm – Concert Hall
Friday, May 8, Final Guitar Concert 7:00pm – Schomp Theater

Final Guitar Concert Auditions:
Thursday, April 16, beginning at 3:15

MS Mandatory After school Rehearsals 2019
Final Guitar Concert Tech, 3:30-6:30 Schomp Theater
Thursday, April 30, Monday, May 4, Tuesday, May 5
Dress Rehearsals 3:30 -7:00 Wednesday, May 6, Thursday, May 7

HS Guitar Performances
Friday, October 4, Classical Guitar Concert 7:00pm – Concert Hall
Friday, December 6, Classical Guitar Concert 7:00pm – Concert Hall
Friday, January 31, Creative Writing Collaboration 7:00pm – Schomp Theater
Friday, March 20, Jazz Guitar Concert 7:00pm – Concert Hall
Friday, May 8, Final Guitar Concert 7:00pm – Schomp Theater

HS Mandatory After school Rehearsals 2019
Creative Writing Collaboration Tech and Dress Rehearsals 3:00-6:00pm Schomp Theater
Monday, January 27, Tuesday, January 28, Wednesday, January 29, Thursday, January 30.

Final Guitar Concert Auditions:
Thursday, April 16, beginning at 3:15

Final Guitar Concert Tech, 3:30-6:30 Schomp Theater
Thursday, April 30, Monday, May 4, Tuesday, May 5
Dress Rehearsals 3:30 -7:00 Wednesday, May 6, Thursday, May 7