Calendar

Performance and Rehearsal Schedule 2018-2019

MS Guitar Performances
Friday, October 5, Classical Guitar Concert 7:00pm – Concert Hall
Friday, December 7, Classical Guitar Concert 7:00pm – Concert Hall
Friday, April 12, Jazz Guitar Concert 7:00pm – Concert Hall
Friday, May 10, Final Guitar Concert 7:00pm – Schomp Theater

MS Mandatory After school Rehearsals 2019
Final Guitar Concert Tech, 3:30-6:30 Schomp Theater
Thursday, May 2, Monday, May 6, Tuesday, May 7
Dress Rehearsals 3:30 -7:00 Wednesday, May 8, Thursday, May 9

Final Guitar Concert Auditions:
Thursday, April 18, beginning at 3:15

HS Guitar Performances
Friday, October 5, Classical Guitar Concert 7:00pm – Concert Hall
Friday, December 7, Classical Guitar Concert 7:00pm – Concert Hall
Friday, February 8, Telling Stories 7:00pm – Schomp Theater
Thursday, February 21, Pop Show 7:00pm – Schomp Theater
Friday, February 22, Pop Show 7:00pm – Schomp Theater
Friday, April 12, Jazz Guitar Concert 7:00pm – Concert Hall
Friday, May 10, Final Guitar Concert 7:00pm – Schomp Theater

HS Mandatory After school Rehearsals 2019
Telling Stories Tech and Dress Rehearsals 3:00-6:00pm Schomp Theater
Monday, February 4, Tuesday, February 5, Wednesday, February 6, Thursday, February 7.

Pop Show Tech and Dress Rehearsals 3:00-7:00pm Schomp Theater
Wednesday, February 13, Thursday, February 14, Friday, February 15, Monday, February 18, Tuesday, February 19, Wednesday, February 20

Final Guitar Concert Auditions:
Thursday, April 18, beginning at 3:15

Final Guitar Concert Tech, 3:30-6:30 Schomp Theater
Thursday, May 2, Monday, May 6, Tuesday, May 7
Dress Rehearsals 3:30 -7:00 Wednesday, May 8, Thursday, May 9