Calendar

Performance and Rehearsal Schedule 2017-2018

MS Guitar Performances
Thursday, October 5, Classical Guitar Concert 7:00pm – Concert Hall
Friday, December 1, Classical Guitar Concert 7:00pm – Concert Hall
Wednesday, March 14, Jazz Guitar Concert 7:00pm – Concert Hall
Friday, May 11, Final Guitar Concert 7:00pm – Schomp Theater

MS Mandatory After school Rehearsals 2018
Final Guitar Concert Tech, 3:30-6:30 Schomp Theater
Thursday, May 3, Monday, May 7, Tuesday, May 8,
Dress Rehearsals 3:30 -7:00 Wednesday, May 9, Thursday, May 10

HS Guitar Performances
Thursday, October 5, Classical Guitar Concert 7:00pm – Concert Hall
Friday, December 1, Classical Guitar Concert 7:00pm – Concert Hall
Friday, February 9, Telling Stories 7:00pm – Schomp Theater
Thursday, March 1, Pop Show 7:00pm – Schomp Theater
Friday, March 2, Pop Show 7:00pm – Schomp Theater
Wednesday, March 14, Jazz Guitar Concert 7:00pm – Concert Hall
Friday, May 11, Final Guitar Concert 7:00pm – Schomp Theater

HS Mandatory After school Rehearsals 2018
Telling Stories Tech and Dress Rehearsals 3:00-6:00pm Schomp Theater
Monday, February 5, Tuesday, February 6, Wednesday, February 7, Thursday, February 8.

Pop Show Tech and Dress Rehearsals 3:00-7:00pm Schomp Theater
Wednesday, February 21, Thursday, February 22, Friday, February 23, Monday, February 26, Tuesday, February 27, Wednesday, February 28

Final Guitar Concert Auditions:
Thursday, April 19, beginning at 3:15

Final Guitar Concert Tech, 3:30-6:30 Schomp Theater
Thursday, May 3, Monday, May 7, Tuesday, May 8,
Dress Rehearsals 3:30 -7:00 Wednesday, May 9, Thursday, May 10