Calendar

Performance and Rehearsal Schedule 2016-2017

Final Guitar Concert Auditions:
Thursday, April 20, beginning at 3:15

MS Guitar Performances
Thursday, October 6, Classical Guitar Concert 7:00pm – Concert Hall
Friday, December 2, Classical Guitar Concert 7:00pm – Concert Hall
Friday, March 17, MS Jazz Guitar Concert 7:00pm – Concert Hall
Friday, May 12, Final Guitar Concert 7:00pm – Schomp Theater

MS Mandatory After school Rehearsals 2017
Final Guitar Concert Tech, 3:30-6:30 Schomp Theater
Thursday, May 4, Monday, May 8, Tuesday, May 9,
Dress Rehearsals 3:30 -7:00 Wednesday, May 10, Thursday, May 11

HS Guitar Performances
Thursday, October 6, Classical Guitar Concert 7:00pm – Concert Hall
Friday, December 2, Classical Guitar Concert 7:00pm – Concert Hall
Thursday, January 19, CMEA Preview Concert 7:00pm – Concert Hall
Friday, January 27, CMEA Performance 4:30pm – International Center North, Broadmoor Hotel
Friday, February 10, Telling Stories 7:00pm – Schomp Theater
Thursday, March 09, Pop Show 7:00pm – Schomp Theater
Friday, March 10, Pop Show 7:00pm – Schomp Theater
Friday, April 14, HS Jazz Guitar Concert 7:00pm – Concert Hall
Friday, May 12, Final Guitar Concert 7:00pm – Schomp Theater

HS Mandatory After school Rehearsals 2017
Telling Stories Tech and Dress Rehearsals 3:00-6:00pm Schomp Theater
Monday, February 6, Tuesday, February 7, Wednesday, February 8, Thursday, February 9.

Pop Show Tech and Dress Rehearsals 3:00-7:00pm Schomp Theater
Wednesday, March 1, Thursday, March 2, Friday, March 3, Monday, March 6, Tuesday, March 7, Wednesday, March 8

Final Guitar Concert Tech, 3:30-6:30 Schomp Theater
Thursday, May 4, Monday, May 8, Tuesday, May 9,
Dress Rehearsals 3:30 -7:00 Wednesday, May 10, Thursday, May 11